Listen Live
Secret 102
Now playing Stereophonics - Handbags & Gladrags

The Asylum on Secret102

The Asylum
Subscribe
Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays 21:00 - 23:00 with Adam & The Other Bloke

Join Adam & The Other Bloke for 2 hours of arguably the best, worst, and darkest picks from the wide world and web today, with a great mix of music and chat with plenty special guests.


Regular Features

 

Annabel Go!

Each show, Adam takes Annabel Grey off to some dark seedy corner of the country to sell her body to the night, and it’s your job to listen out for the clues and guess where she’s got her red light on!.

Guilty Pleasures

Adam and ‘The Other Bloke’ and studio guests pick a record from the vaults that they like, and battle it out for your vote! There’s never a dull choice, you’d be suprised what might come out of their mental jukebox!

Midweek Moans

Every Wednesday, no matter how big or small, we invite you to come and vent and share your moans of the past week – we might even be able to help you out!

“Things you can say both during sex and…...”

We round off the week every Thursday by inviting you to give us suggestions of phrases you can say both during sex, and in the week’s given scenario. For example, things you can say both during sex and at a funeral, (like “Its so Hard!" or “I’m so glad you came!”) – It’s all for laughs, and the theme changes each week!

The Mistress Chart

Every show, Adam and ‘The Other Bloke’ open up the Mistress Chart! Listeners are invited to ‘vote’ for their favourite mistress by nominating and voting for them by the Twitter, Facebook or Website. Which Mistress will get the most votes?

 

 

 

 

Previous shows
Tuesday 12 September 09:00
Tuesday 5 September 09:00
Monday 4 September 09:00
Thursday 31 August 09:00
Wednesday 30 August 09:00
Tuesday 29 August 09:00
Monday 28 August 09:00
Thursday 24 August 09:00
Wednesday 23 August 09:00
Tuesday 22 August 09:00